The Team

 

 

Paul Jolley - Managing Director - Paul@pjassoc.co.uk


Bob Jordan -  Operations Director - Bob@pjassoc.co.uk


Diane Jordan -  Facilities Director - Diane@pjassoc.co.uk 

   

Tracey Robins - Affordable Housing Partnership Manager - Tracey@pjassoc.co.uk

 

Graham Anderson - Surveyor/Clerk of Works - Graham@pjassoc.co.uk


Roger Mason - Clerk of works - Roger@pjassoc.co.uk