The Team

 

 

Paul Jolley - Managing Director


 

 

Rebecca Fowler - Secretary to Paul Jolley.   Rebecca@pjassoc.co.uk 

   

   

Sandra Brookes - Administration and Handover Defects.  Sandra@pjassoc.co.uk

 

 

Tracey Robins - Affordable Housing Partnership Manager.   Tracey@pjassoc.co.uk

 

  

Diane Jordan Administration Director.   Diane@pjassoc.co.uk 



Bob Jordan Operations Director.    Bob@pjassoc.co.uk

  

 

Graham Anderson - Surveyor/Clerk of Works.  Graham@pjassoc.co.uk



SUPPORT STAFF:-


Mary Bown - Mary@pjassoc.co.uk


Lauren Coventry - Lauren@pjassoc.co.uk


Hannah Bumstead - Hannah@pjassoc.co.uk